E-mail

Central Office

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net

Angel Linberger, HR Director and CFO: coconut52598@yahoo.com
Brittany Gander, HR Director: bgander@theleapprogram.net

Mikaela Pelton, Assistant Finance Director: mikaela@theleapprogram.net

KRG Education Services Inc., in Green

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net

Amanda Talbot, Program Director: atalbot@theleapprogram.net

Kevin Thom, Assistant Program Director: kthom@theleapprogram.net

Sara Selinsky, Assistant Program Director: sselinsky@theleapprogram.net

Adam Gruber, Program Manager: agruber@theleapprogram.net

 

Harbor Education Services LLC, in Kent

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
David Cooper, Program Director: cooper4leap@yahoo.com
Sara Campbell, Special Education Coordinator/Apex Director: deadwoodstables@gmail.com
Angel Linberger, HR Director and CFO: coconut52598@yahoo.com

Joy Mori, Assistant Program Director: jmori@theleapprogram.net

ASG Education Services LLC, in Garfield Heights

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net

Cory Sutton, Program Director: csutton@theleapprogram.net
DeVaunte Nicholson, Assistant Program Director: dnicholson@theleapprogram.net

Connection Education Services Inc., Rittman

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Jeffrey Weyrauch, Program Director: jweyrauch@theleapprogram.net
Jill Carter, Assistant Program Manager: carterforleap@yahoo.com

 

A&G Education Services LLC, in Toledo

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Dave Walkosky, Program Director: dwalkosky@theleapprogram.net

Rashida Coley, Assistant Program Director: rcoley@theleapprogram.net
Tyler Ferreti, Assistant Program Director: tferretti@theleapprogram.net

River Education Services LLC, in Crestview

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Craig McNamera, Program Director: cmcnamara@theleapprogram.net
Lorie Vestrand, Program Director: lvestrand@theleapprogram.net

River Education Services LLC, in Mansfield

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Kathleen Frazier, Program Director: kfrazier@theleapprogram.net 
Matt Diffenderfer, Assistant Program Director: mdiffenderfer@theleapprogram.net
 

GCL Education Services LLC, in Wooster

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Mike Moore, Program Director: mmoore4leap@yahoo.com 
Ashley Talbot, Assistant Program Manager: ashtalbot@theleapprogram.net
 

LEAP Systems Management

Brian Pine, NEO Facilities Manager: bpine@theleapprogram.net
Randy Jarvis, NEO Vocational Director: mmoore4leap@yahoo.com 
Adam Gruber, IT Supervisor: agruber@theleapprogram.net