E-mail

Central Office

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net

Angel Linberger, HR Director and CFO: coconut52598@yahoo.com
Brittany Gander, HR Director: bgander@hotmail.com

KRG Education Services Inc., in Green

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net

Amanda Talbot, Program Director: atalbot@theleapprogram.net

Kevin Thom, Assistant Program Director: kthom@theleapprogram.net

Brian Pine, Vocational Director: bpine@theleapprogram.net

 

Harbor Education Services LLC, in Kent

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
David Cooper, Program Director: cooper4leap@yahoo.com
Sara Campbell, Special Education Coordinator/Apex Director: deadwoodstables@gmail.com
Angel Linberger, HR Director and CFO: coconut52598@yahoo.com
Brian Pine, Vocational Director: bpine@theleapprogram.net
Joy Mori, Assistant Program Director: jmori@theleapprogram.net

ASG Education Services LLC, in Garfield Heights

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net

Cory Sutton, Program Director: csutton@theleapprogram.net
Mike Moore, Assistant Program Director: mmoore4leap@yahoo.com
Brian Pine, Vocational Director: bpine@theleapprogram.net

Connection Education Services Inc., Rittman

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Jeffrey Weyrauch, Program Director: jweyrauch@theleapprogram.net
Jill Carter, Assistant Program Manager: carterforleap@yahoo.com
Brian Pine, Vocational Director: bpine@theleapprogram.net

A&G Education Services LLC, in Toledo

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Dave Walkosky, Program Director: dwalkosky@theleapprogram.net
Rashida Coley, Assistant Program Director: rcoley@theleapprogram.net
 

River Education Services LLC, in Crestview

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Kathleen Frazier, Program Director:kfrazier@theleapprogram.net 
Craig McNamera, Assistant Program Director: cmcnamara@theleapprogram.net
 

GCL Education Services LLC, in Wooster

George Linberger, LEAP Director: glinberger@theleapprogram.net
Mike Moore, Program Director: mmoore4leap@yahoo.com 
Ashley Talbot, Assistant Program Manager: ashtalbot@theleapprogram.net