LEAP Administrators

George Linberger is the SOAR and LEAP Director and President.

 

Email - glinberger@theleapprogram.net

Amanda Talbot is the Program Director for Green LEAP and Akron SOAR.

 

Email - atalbot@theleapprogram.net

Jeff Weyrauch is the Assistant Program Director for Green LEAP and the Curriculum Supervisor.

Email - jweyrauch@theleapprogram.net

Angela Zivkovich is the HR Director and CFO for the LEAP Program

Email - angelazivkovich@hotmail.com

David Cooper is the LPCC-S Clinical Director for the LEAP Program as well as the Program Director in Kent

 

Email - cooper4leap@yahoo.com

Joy Mori is the Assistant Program Director for the LEAP Program in Kent. 

 

Email - jmori@theleapprogram.net

Angel Linberger is the HR Director and CFO for the LEAP Program

 

Email - coconut52598@yahoo.com

Brittany Gander is the LEAP Program Director in Rittman.

 

Email - bgander@theleapprogram.net

Sara Campbell is the LEAP Program  Special Education Director and APEX Director.

 

Email - deadwoodstables@gmail.com

Cory Sutton is the Program Director in

Garfield Heights.

 

Email - csutton@theleapprogram.net

Mike Moore is the Program Director for the Wooster LEAP Program.

 

Email - mmoore4leap@yahoo.com

Dave Walkosky is the Director of the Toledo LEAP Program.

 

Email - dwalkosky@theleapprogram.net

Kathleen Frazier is the Program Director in Crestview.

Email - kfrazier@theleapprogram.net

Brian Pine is the Vocational Director for the LEAP Program.

Email - bpine@theleapprogram.net

Jill Carter is the Assistant Program Manager for the Rittman LEAP Program.

Email - carterforleap@yahoo.com

Rashida Coley is the Assistant Program Director for the Toledo LEAP Program. 

Email - rcoley@theleapprogram.net

Mellisa Pinchot is the Curriculum Coordinator.

Email - mpinchot@theleapprogram.net

Craig McNamara is the Assistant Program Director in Crestview.

Email - cmcnamara@theleapprogram.net

Eugene Taylor is the Assistant Program Director and Clinical Supervisor for the Garfield Heights LEAP Program.

Email - gtaylor@theleapprogram.net

Adam Gruber is the I.T. Supervisor for the LEAP Program. 

Email - agruber@theleapprogram.net

Kevin Thom is the Assistant Program Director for the Green LEAP Program.

Email - kthom@theleapprogram.net

Ashley Talbot is the Assistant Program Manager for the Wooster LEAP Program.

Email - ashtalbot@theleapprogram.net